Mark Rains

P= Producer, W= Writer, M= Mixer, E=Eng, A= Arranger
Marco RimaUpcomingM2 Inch Records
Shem Thomas“We Just Need a Little”MUniversal
Rooftop SailorsMazes and Dead EndsM2 Inch Records
Shooter JenningsDon’t Wait Up (For George)EBlack Country Rock
Miya FolickStrange DarlingP/E/MMiya Folick
Black Rebel Motorcycle ClubLive in ParisMAbstract Dragon/Vagrant
Death Valley GirlElectric High 7″M/ELollipop Records
Black Rebel Motorcycle ClubSpecter At The FeastP/E/MAbstract Dragon/Vagrant
Black Rebel Motorcycle ClubBeat The Devils TattooE/MVagrant
Rival SonsPressure and TimeE/MSelf Release
Waylon JenningsWaylon ForeverE/MVagrant
Summer TwinsForget Me EPM/EBurger Records
Jail WeddingsMeltdown: A Declaration of Unpopular EmotionP/E/MNeurotic Yell Records
Jail WeddingsFour Future StandardsE/MNeurotic Yell Records
Black ApplesCover Up b/w Morning Song 7″P/E/MSelf Release
Black ApplesTales and Truths EPP/E/MSelf Release
White MurderS/TM/ERecess/Razorcake
White MurderArteries b/w Shutter Speed 7″P/E/MSelf Release
Robert FrancisHeavenMAeronaut Records
Rod MelanconParish LinesM/EMedina River Records
Amy BlashckeOpalineM/ETBA
Death Valley GirlsStreet VenomM/EBurger Records
Teenage ExorcistsS/T EPM/ESelf Release
The Luxembourg SignalS/TMShelflife
Gothic TropicUpcoming ReleaseP/E/MOld Flame Records
Bixby KnollsUpcoming ReleaseM/ETBA
Brian WhelanUpcoming ReleaseP/E/MTBA
The Echo & the SoundIt’s ExecutionM/ESelf Release
TwinstarThe Sound of LeavingM/ECommercial Suicide
Sir MadamCrooked TeethM/ESelf Release
CotillonWhite Roses EPP/E/MSelf Release
CotillonVotive FlowerP/E/MSelf Release
Little DoveS/TMSelf Release
DandeloIn My HeadP/E/MSelf Release
Daniel BonteEnough EPE/MSelf Release
Jimmer PodraskyThe Would Be PlansESelf Release
Juliette CommagereHumanEAeronaut Records
HabitsTrain WrecksETBA
HalosThe RenegadeE/MMandrake Records
Mothers of GutBuildingsEFamily Time Records
Steven RothLet It InMSelf Release
The CracksForthcoming EPMSelf Release
A Thousand HorsesThe Landslide EPMS.O.S. NOW Records
Tyler Bryant & The ShakedownWild ChildMCarved Records
We Were IndiansForthcoming LPE/MTBA
White MurderSplit Single w/Family CurseE/MDoormat Records
Zero Toy7″E/MSelf Release
The Black ApplesUpcoming LPP/E/MSelf Release
CannoneersSTP/E/MSelf Release
Neon TreesHabitsEIsland
Raw GeronimoDream FeverP/M/ENeurotic Yell Records
Joachim CooderLove on a Real TrainEAeronaut Records
Dahga BloomSTM/MstrRJR Records
Gothic TropicAwesome ProblemsE/MNew Professor
Granville AutomaticSTE/MSelf Release
Vulture WhaleLong Time Listener First Time CallerP/E/MOl’ Elegante
Vulture WhaleSTMSkyBucket Records
HallucinationsHigh EPE/MSelf Release
Hell City RockersSTE/MSelf Release
IndiansSTE/MSelf Release
Jamey JohnsonGuitar SongEMercury
Ted Russell KampGet Back to the LandE/MSelf Release
The King CheetahMuseum of ToleranceE/MClearcut Records
Kyle KroneFor Those Who Think YoungP/E/M/MstrSelf Release
Lions in the StreetForthcoming EPMSelf Release
LugnutsAmerican MadeE/MSelf Release
Glen MartinForthcoming EPM/MstrSelf Release
Birds of a Black FeatherS/T EPESelf Release
Nous Non PlusFreudian SlipEAeronaut
Hunter PerrinLe FlashcubeE/MSelf Release
Philip SayceRuby ElectricMProvogue
TwinstarThe Sound of LeavingE/MSelf Release
Whispering PinesS/TE/MSelf Release
A Thousand HorsesS/T EPE/MDGC/Interscope
Robert Francis2 tracksMAtlantic
Terra NaomiGo QuietlyP/E/MSelf Release
The RingersHeadlocks and HighkicksE/MFort Mason
The ShysYou’ll Never Understand This Band The Way I DoP/E/MAeronaut
Terra NaomiUnder The InfluenceMUniversal/Island
Shooter JenningsThe WolfE/MUniversal South
Shooter JenningsLive At Irving PlazaMUniversal South
Phillip SayceSilver Wheel Of StarsE/MSelf Release
Brent CobbNo Place To LeaaveE/MBeverly Martel
Ted Russell KampNashville FinelineE/MPoetry of The Moment
Ted Russell KampDivasaderoE/MPoetry of The Moment
Michael JohnsMichael JohnsE/MBeverly Martel
IdyllistsEPE/MBaby Hurricane
The ShysAstoriaE/MSire
The PacificSmoke and MirrorsE/MIntravenous
Shooter JenningsPut Back The “O” In CountryE/MUniversal South
Shooter JenningsElectric RodeoE/MUniversal South
Carter FalcoIf it Ain’t One ThingE/MCMH
Leroy PowellLeroy PowellE/MSelf Release
The StraysLife Support from Transporter 2 STE/MTVT
The StraysLe Futur NoirE/MTVT
Rock N Roll SoldiersSo Many Musicians To KillE/MAtlantic
Rock N Roll SoldiersThe Two EPsE/MAtlantic
The CloseSunburnE/MGoodnight Records
Lucy WalshAlive At LastE/MColumbia
Helen StellarThe Opening Credits CompulsionE/MSelf Release
The Local DivisionPure Electric LightE/MIntravenous
Ninja AcademyBra’ka dOmMNinjanuity
HiddenEverything You Ever WantedMMontestyle
El PusHoodlum Rock Vol 1MVirgin
The Years,Let Them TrembleE/MTVT
The YearsKnow You WannaE/MTVT
TwinstarDead SonMCommercial Suicide
Count The StarsNever Be Taken AliveE/MVictory
The CloseIt’s A Secret To EverybodyE/MMoodswing
David RolandThe Hum Of AnxietyE/MNew Sound Conspiracy